Smallfoot (2018) Poster

(2018)

User Reviews

Review this title
68 Reviews
Sort by:
Filter by Rating:
9/10
Beautiful family movie
gabbymoulton28 September 2018
We thoroughly enjoyed this movie. The soundtrack- especially wonderful life- is beautiful. The message is so heartwarming, and there were lots of funny moments too.
31 out of 33 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
Deeper than you think.
baz-6199026 September 2018
I don't believe people can't see the messages in this film. The truth sets you free, tolerance, don't let others tell you what to believe in, accept and embrace differences etc etc etc. Enjoyable, warm and fun
43 out of 49 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
What lies beneath? An upside surprise
BrodyMarcusMacey26 September 2018
You never know what you're going to get with non-Disney/Pixar animation. It might be an Illumination Entertainment-style effort -- lacking in substance but lots of wise cracks and kid-friendly touches (think "Minions" or "Sing") -- or a Laika-style affair, with depth and darkness to boot ("Kubo and The Two Strings").

Warner Animation Group has form, of course, with "The Lego Movie" combining laugh-out-loud humour for the kids with a knowing, subversive quality to keep the Mums and Dads entertained. It also produced "Storks", a much more pedestrian effort. Thankfully, "Smallfoot" belongs in the former camp.

Boasting impressive CG animation courtesy of Sony Imageworks, "Smallfoot" takes a tale reminiscent of "Monsters Inc." -- two groups ignorant and fearful of the other, in this case yetis and humans -- and twists it with a clever, topical message about the perils of putting dogma and self-interest ahead of critical thinking and the greater good. Ignorance really isn't bliss. This adult-friendly message may elude kids too busy laughing at the many visual gags, including a fantastic sequence involving fraying rope that brings to mind classic Warner animations of yesteryear, but it elevates the movie above most of its peers and ensures that not-so-young audience members are entertained too.

The film isn't quite Disney/Pixar level -- the yeti character designs are a little odd, as though the animators were trying to avoid too close a resemblance to Pixar's Sully, and the featured songs are catchy rather than great (Zendaya's "Wonderful Life" being the stand-out).

Still, "Smallfoot" is a thoroughly entertaining family film that aspires to be different, backed by appealing protagonists, well-judged comic moments, a thought-provoking message, and a rewarding resolution that steers clear of being saccharine. Recommended.
25 out of 33 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
7/10
Big on fun, laughs and meaning, 'Smallfoot' cleverly inverts the typical human-yeti story for a delightful yet thoughtful fable on discovery, truth and understanding
moviexclusive23 September 2018
Cleverly inverting the point-of-view from which a tale of human and Yetis would probably be told, 'Smallfoot' tells of a clan of bigfoots living high up in the Himalayan mountains whose peaceful and orderly lives are disrupted when one of their own stumbles upon a smallfoot. It isn't just that these smallfoots have thus far been the stuff of myth; in fact, their very existence goes against the community's long-held beliefs, which are literally set in stone and worn around the neck of the high and mighty Stonekeeper (Common). So as you can probably expect, that very individual is told to either rescind his account or face banishment from the community, but by bravely choosing the latter, opens up a whole new path of knowledge, understanding and enlightenment for his fellow 18-foot hairy denizens.

Adapting from the book 'Yeti Tracks' by animator Sergio Pablos is Dreamworks Animation veteran Karey Kirkpatrick and his co-director Jason Reisig, and the duo fashion a lively, fast-paced and colourful action adventure that sees our hero Migo (Channing Tatum) venture below the clouds concealing their mountaintop habitat to find the smallfoot and prove that he isn't lying or delusional. But had the movie simply been about Migo confronting the ostensibly deceitful Stonekeeper, it would probably be no more than the stuff of Saturday-morning cartoons; instead, Kirkpatrick and co-writer Clare Sera find unexpected depth digging deeper into why the bigfoots had sequestered themselves in the first place, weaving in a poignant lesson on the dangers of fear and close-mindedness as well as the transformative power of communication.

Lest you think that the movie ends up being heavy-handed, we can reassure you that it never does, or for that matter turn preachy. On the contrary, there are plenty of amusing details along the way - like how the exuberant Migo is at first perfectly content to follow in his father's (Danny DeVito) footsteps to have himself catapulted headfirst towards a giant gong every morning in order to wake the sun up; or the band of rebel Yetis called the clandestine Smallfoot Evidentiary Society (or S.E.S. in short), led by the Stonekeeper's own daughter Meechee (Zendaya), who assist Migo on his quest; or how Migo first runs into Percy (James Corden), an animal TV show host whom he will become unlikely buddies with, when the latter in his desperation for clicks tries to convince a fellow reporter to dress up in a Yeti costume so he can pretend to have captured one on camera.

Just as worthy of mention are the couple of Looney Tunes-esque sequences that are clearly meant to hark back to its parent studio's golden era of animation. Migo's initial descent becomes an extended set-piece that includes a tangle with a rope-bridge and its two precipitous cliffs, as well as with the broken body of the propeller plane which Migo had seen the original smallfoot crash-land out of. Later on, a refuge from a blizzard inside a deep cave becomes the scene of a series of comic misunderstandings, including a warming up on top of a pile of burning firewood, an encounter with an irate mother bear who had just put her baby cubs to sleep, and a classic display of language barriers. There is inventiveness in each of these gags, and calibration in both pace and rhythm, so even though they are zippy and zany, they never get too hectic for their own good.

Kids will also love the couple of musical numbers, penned by Karey and his fellow Kirkpatrick brother Wayne, including the narration-and-song opening 'Perfection' by Channing Tatum, the inspirational 'Wonderful Life' by Zendaya, and the edgy rap 'Let It Lie' by Common. To be sure, none of these reach the heights of Disney's 'Frozen' or even 'Moana', but they are definitely catchy enough to sustain their own energetically animated diversions. They also give the off-the-beaten voice cast ample opportunity to demonstrate their lesser-seen (or heard?) talents, and we dare say that Tatum, Zendaya and Common pull off the singing parts beautifully. Those familiar with Corden's 'Carpool Karaoke' series will be glad to know he has a quirky number here too, that is based on Queen's 'Under Pressure'.

So even though 'Smallfoot' never hits the Pixar gold standard of feature animations, or perhaps even the subversive ingenuity of Warner Animation Group's own 'The Lego Movie', there is plenty of fun and laughs to be had in this fable on lies and 'myth-understandings', as well as on mis-communication and the lack thereof. Like we said, you'll be pleasantly surprised that its makers haven't opted for just another superficially glossy piece of kids' entertainment, and have instead decided to evolve the narrative in more complex and satisfying ways. It isn't small or unambitious by any measure, and is in fact big on both entertainment and emotion, so you'll find that there's something for every member of the family - big or small - in this delightfully joyous celebration of wonder, discovery and truth.
24 out of 32 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
7/10
Funny loveable movie with a nice message
Samanthamjones25 September 2018
The movie was beautiful, entertaining and funny. It had a good take away message and the casting was great. There was something missing though, I can't put my finger on it but something was missing from this that stops it from standing out as a fantastic movie. Maybe we need more songs or other lovable side characters I don't know. I did enjoy this but it's not my favourite this year
15 out of 21 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Way better than I expected
smcsween1729 September 2018
I was surprised that the issues dealt with in this film were not only so significant and relevant but that they did it in a way that was not overly simplistic. Other than the slightly after school special ending, the movie was phenomenal. My 10yo loved it also.

The songs mostly didn't blow me away, although Common was pretty incredible (uncommon?). There were a lot of big laughs from both me and my daughter.

Gets a 10 because anything that is that funny that combines a great message in a way that both children and adults can relate to is extremely rare to encounter.
18 out of 26 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
6/10
Fun movie for the Families, but is it memorable?
galaxy_boy-7854923 September 2018
Behind every animation movie there's always a great moral, "Smallfoot" film makers completely failed to deliver the message they indended to the kids in a simple, easily understood way. That doesn't mean that kids won't enjoy it, as it offers some good laughs here and there, cute characters along with the animation, colors and effects which were great as well.

the songs were the highlight for me and i loved how they played with music genres instead of giving the same pop songs that you usually find in animation movies. I highly recommend this movie for the families, but i doubt the impact it's going to make with so many animation movies being released recently.
23 out of 36 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Quality of the movie
farahalifarah2 October 2018
Funny cute what else is there to say.....uhmm the voices the picture quality everything seemed soo outstanding
5 out of 6 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
I SAW A SMALLFOOT TOO
davidepsteiniphone1 October 2018
Awesome awesome movie. A lot of fun, and funny too. I really liked the meaning the film communicates to the viewer of exploring interests and understanding the importance of protection and taking care of yourself to find the truth about what is in your best interest. A very powerful performance.
8 out of 11 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
6/10
cute yeti!
donaldricco1 October 2018
Pretty cute with some strong messages! I hope all parents can discuss some of these with children that are age appropriate. I also think it works on other levels, but my 10 year old daughter and I had some good talks. And she also laughed pretty hard at some of the slap-sticky humor!

On a brief note of WTF??? The song that rips of "Under Pressure" by Queen/Bowie is quite possibly the worst song my ears have ever been subjected to. How in the world was that approved by those artists? And for god's sake, why did James Corden agree to sing it? If you think Vanilla Ice ruined that song, you have no idea. I wish, wish, wish that Khan, from Star Trek 2, would get another Ceti Eel and put it in my ear to nest and release its eggs into my brain. I then wish the baby eels would eat up all the parts of my brain where the memory of that song exists - no matter how much devouring that took. Honestly, it's that bad. And it's on Spotify. wow...

Now Common's song, that was awesome!!!!
5 out of 7 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
7/10
Hilarious and Recommended
jeymatt29 September 2018
If you hear lots of children laughter filling the whole cinema hall, means the animation movie has been successful in delivering. My daughter and I were having so much fun watching this movie in cinema, it was so hilarious and meaningful. Definitely a good movie to bring family and kids!
8 out of 13 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
People miss the point
pogyo29 September 2018
Warning: Spoilers
Three moral lessons people seem to miss:

1. Always tell the truth no matter what. With emphasis on "no matter what".

2. Intergrity over money and fame. Dont deceive people just for money and fame.

3. Love over money and fame.

Percy was famous when he got back from the mountains because of the video. He gave up all of that by saving Migo.

This is the movie i want my kids to watch. Nom of those Disney immoral characters.
8 out of 13 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
5/10
Had high hopes...
bdavi-6019912 October 2018
The commercials made this movie seem so cute - and visually it was. But honestly, the musical numbers were not necessary. Both me and my 7 y/o found ourselves bored midway through and I may or may not have dozed off for a few minutes....
2 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
7/10
One Small Step For Songs, One Giant Need For More Time
rgkarim29 September 2018
Robbie K here with another review, this time hitting the latest animated movie to come into the big screen and help impress your little ones. While not Disney, tonight's first review offers the potential to teach, preach, and have your kids dancing in your seats as a new merchandising set debuts on the silver screen. What's in store? Read on to find out as I look over

Movie: Small Foot (2018)

Directors: Karey Kirkpatrick, Jason Reisig (co-director) Writers: Karey Kirkpatrick (screenplay by), Clare Sera (screenplay by) Stars: Channing Tatum, James Corden, Zendaya

LIKES:

Cute: Animated movies often take this approach, but Small Foot especially took the reins of selling the terrifying yeti as a cute, cuddly, anthropomorphized group that look fluffy and stylish at the same time. It's characters have that adorable round face, big shining eyes, and a happy, peppy attitude that feeds positivity to the audience around. As such, hearts will melt and smiles will shine bright as they watch the group come to life.

Animation: No surprise here, a big budget production from WB has fluid movement and articulated sequences that show off their computer work. Small Foot's design is also colorful, vibrant, and somehow a tribute to the fashion/culture of multiple ethnicities that represent their voice actors. I myself loved the styles of the yeti's and how chique their fur was structured to make them unique. Definitely not the most realistic, but it works.

Strong Messages: What would a kid's movie be without important life lessons and adult politics present to provide a double layered story? Small Foot is just that, working to teach the audience the importance of trust, the questioning of theories to pursue truth and make life better, bringing cultures together to make for peace, and a variety of other messages that the world can stand to learn. It's powerfully done, with all the magic thrown in to help bring the message to full light and let it fully settle in. Where other films are a little more subtle, Small Foot decides to just blare it full blast to get the message across, even promoting a few songs to teach the lessons.

Funny at times: I think this states it enough, but Small Foot attempts a lot of comedic styles to entertain all ages. Many of the running jokes are tributes to vine and internet videos that should be familiar to the modern era. Some are brilliantly timed, and others are included haphazardly, there to be funny for the kids alone. I myself like the cleverer references or clever wordplay, which there is actually a decent amount, so kudos to them.

Songs: While it seems the modern trend is to turn everything animated into a musical to get soundtracks out and money in. While that trend gets annoying at times, have to say that the music of Small Foot was very entertaining and fitting to the scenes that were designed with them. Beautiful, passionate songs led by Zendaya gave me the goosebumps and held such emotional fire to motivate your desire to learn new things, while the Corben's twist on Pressure was clever, fun, and humorous to break things up. Nevertheless, this would be a fun setlist to play in the car and one worth investing in.

DISLIKES:

Lacking The Disney Magic: We know there are plenty of reasons why this is the case, but for me Small Foot is lacking the same power that bigger budget productions hold. Small Foot may be cute, but it didn't push the boundaries of creativity, character cultivation or design. It's not bad by any means, and while there is some originality, all the pieces don't quite line up.

The Overdone Comedy: Again, I like many of the things this movie offers in terms of laughs, but Small Foot has difficulties with finding that balance between too much and too little. The movie loves beating running joke horses to death, while skimping on jokes that were more diverse and bridged multiple ages.

More Songs: Can't believe I'm saying this, but in truth, the movie actually needed a few more songs to round out the experience. Zendaya's song is amazing, but for me not so much to fashion most of the screen time songs around it. At least three different renditions were played during the film, plenty of opportunity for some of those more humorous songs to fill instead.

Character Usage/Development: Lots of voices, means lots of time management needs, and Small Foot does okay to some degree. The problem is, that they just don't integrate the characters as well as I think they could have done. So many potential plot points, hindrances, and obstacles could have been introduced to add more to the story, but musical theatrics and cuteness took over. Much more was needed on many fronts to really tie all the characters together and launch more stories to the mix. This is probably due to lower run time, which was appreciated, but perhaps will set up for some type of Netflix series.

THE VERDICT:

Overall, Small Foot is a fun ride that will appease the target audience easily enough. Music is fun, the jokes are a variety of references to get on board with, and it has that cute atmosphere you got from the trailers. And if you've got the little ones enjoy it with them, but realize this one doesn't quite have the magic behind it like it wanted. It's a little off balance, did not take the potential of developing characters, and needed more of the gimmicks to help give it that push it needed. So overall, most are going to either avoid or reserve this one for NetFlix/Redbox.

My scores are:

Animation/Adventure/Comedy: 7.0 Movie Overall: 6.0
8 out of 14 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
Kids loved it!
yakkinvav30 September 2018
Took our daughters ages 7 and 3 and they loved it! I kind of thought LeBron would have more lines, but he didn't. Oh well.
5 out of 8 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
A wonderful little film
hmb-517781 October 2018
Went to see this because my weekend wasn't all that great. Figured it would just be a kids movie. No big.

Silly highjinks and bodily function humor.

I couldn't have been off by any more.

The kids will laugh.

They'll oh and ah at the fancifully world.

And us lucky adults get a story about friendship (natch) and what it means to be a part of your tribe. How do you best protect your loved ones.

And when is it best to be a trailblazer and when to two the line.

All this and cute character designs and smart plotting.

Definitely not to be missed.
5 out of 9 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
2/10
Booooorrrring
caroligohughes29 September 2018
I had to fight sleep. It was so boring. The songs were so generic, the colors so drab, the characters so cliche'.....It was the worst I have seen in a long, long time.
12 out of 30 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
4/10
Not a fan
mamalbg29 September 2018
There wasn't anything WRONG with this movie , there just wasn't a lot to be excited about. No catchy songs , no characters any of the kids really cared about , nothing noteworthy really.

Add in some slightly religious undertones with the stones and how they can never be wrong and you get - meh. Went to a birthday party with seven kids aged 5-9. None of them liked this. None of the parents liked it past a couple laughs.

Danny Divito was really the only high point in this.

Wait for Redbox
8 out of 19 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
2/10
Nowhere close to Disney
foxtwc2 October 2018
This film makes a blatant attack on Christianity.

The story is not entertaining. The only funny part was shown in the trailer. The writing is simplistic and has no depth and fails to engage its target audience.

Really a poor attempt. I won't even bother watching it on tv when it airs for free on local channels
6 out of 14 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
5/10
Far too busy
GeoffreyNewland15 October 2018
Too much faff... Just tell the story... Even my 3 year old became bored and realised this was just rubbish. Ps. James Cordon is not a voice actor.
2 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Horrible
ilikebaconfam30 September 2018
This movie was unfunny, predictable and frankly boring.
8 out of 22 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
5/10
Really disappointing Year for Animation..
BatmanFunReviews201830 September 2018
A yeti named Migo is convinced that a human known only as "Small Foot" is real and has to prove to his tribe that it does exist with the help of Meechee and the S.E.S - Smallfoot Evidentiary Society. I chose to never actually see any kind of trailers or promotion for this movie except a few ads that played on TV but i never actually find it appealing to begin with and except some alright voice acting and some pretty good animation? Smallfoot is a pretty forgettable by the minute animated movie that might appeal to some audiences and might not to others.
5 out of 12 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
6/10
Smallfoot (2018)
rockman18228 September 2018
Out of pure boredom, I decided to watch this film. Truth be told none of the marketing or previews for the film drew my attention. A decent voice cast was attached regardless but anything animated that is not Pixar doesn't really captivate me. Its understandable, because who is the target audience here? Not every writer for an animated feature can appeal to an entire population of audience so I get it. The film is going to the job of entertaining the kids which is really its purpose.

The film is about a yeti named Migo. One day he encounters a human (who his clan of yeti call "Smallfoot"). When he goes back to his group and tells them what he saw they banish him and accuse him of telling lies. Determined to show the yetis the truth he heads below the mountains and befriends a TV reporter and attempts to bring him back to the yetis. The problem that arises is acceptance, on both ends. The voice actors involved include Channing Tatum, Zendaya, James Corden, and LeBron James.

I'm not a animation expert but I thought the film looked nice, just about standard as modern day animation goes. I wonder what they did to Tatum's voice because Migo didn't sound like him at all. The film has a few laughs here and there, some that are cheeky. Other than that, the plot feels weak and stretched out. There's a lack of real consequences and even for an animated film, it feels too safe. Its a harmless film but just forgettable on all accords.

I drew a message of acceptance of those we don't get along with and making peace with people we have differences with. Kind of like with Zootopia. Overall, its fun for the kids as it should be but I struggled to find a decent amount of enjoyment in this film. It also gets lost in being a musical, at least that's how I felt. No harm no foul thanks to AMC A-List though.

6/10
3 out of 6 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
3/10
Boring, unattractive animation
knightmartha29 September 2018
This is the worst kids movie I have seen in a long time. I only stayed awake because we were at a dinner theater and I was continuously eating. My husband was able to take an hour nap. "Smallfoot" was not as horrible as "Norm of the North" but it's a close second. Lebron James and Zendaya were the best parts of this whole movie. Hated Common and Danny Devito's voice over work/characters. Their voices did NOT work for me. I kept hearing/seeing The Lorax everytime Danny Devito spoke. Likewise, I kept seeing/hearing "Peter Rabbit" everytime James Cordon spoke. Frustrating and distracting. Did not like this movie-at all. DEFINITELY wait for Redbox or better yet Netflix.
6 out of 16 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
7/10
Smallfoot's snow abound story of acceptance will seem familiar for adults, but fun for kids
RforFilm28 September 2018
Warning: Spoilers
It's interesting to note how the only movies to feature monsters are family and horror stories. Why is that? I think filmmakers like the explore the duality of monsters and eliminate the black and white lines that monsters are know to walk by. Give them a weapon and a kill count and you have Friday the 13th, A Nightmare on Elm Street and Child's Play. If you design them like toys and make them friendly, then you have Monster's Inc., Spirited Away and My Neighbor Totoro. Along with a simple childhood fear of monsters, I think a lot of people like hearing the lesson of "don't judge a book by it's cover".

Today's monster that we're focusing on happens to be the Yeti or Abominable Snowman. Said to be a giant hairy monster in the Himalayas, I can see how this legend can be an interesting one; a hulking humanoid that can easily disappear within the mountains or snow. He's even the main monster within the Matterhorn Bobsleds at Disneyland. So in the case for a lot of family films, we get a story from the yeti's point of view in Smallfoot.

On top of a large mountain, it's shown that a whole society of yetis live and work just as people do. The only difference is that the leader of the yetis Stonekeeper (played by Common) enforces everyone to keep doing what they do, never question the rules, and to never go down the mountains, below the clouds where no humans have climbed before. One such yeti, Migo (played by Channing Tatum) seems to be okay with this, simply hoping that he'll take his dad Dorgle's (played by Danny DeVito) job soon. This changes when Migo not only witnesses a plane crash, but a human, or a "smallfoot" fly away on a parachute.

Migo tries to tell the rest of the village about the "smallfoot", but is instead banished for not providing proof. While walking around the mountain, a group of outcast yetis including MeeChee (played by Zendaya), Gwangi (played by LaBron James) and Kolka (played by Gina Rodriguez) believes that "smallfoots" exists and convince Migo to venture down. He finds himself outside of a Tibet town when he bumps into a TV personality human Percy Patterson (played by James Cordon). When Migo takes him home, we get a glimpse of who the savage is, who the real monsters are, and all that jazz.

On paper, Smallfoot seems like your basic family film with it's premise and even moral of "don't judge a book by it's cover". I'll say from the top that it's better then I expected, though I don't know if's its anything great. To start with, the animation is really good. Not only are there a lot of gorgeous looking scenes of the mountains, snow covered landscapes, and it's towns, but the designs have the right balance of goofy and likable. You can tell this is a Warner Brothers cartoon, because the slapstick is where the animation really shines. I won't spoil it, but the movie uses it not just for the effect of humor, but with it's overall movement.

The story works fine. At first I thought the traditional route of these animated movies about outcasts was where Smallfoot was going. It does, but it does also allow a deeper insight into this yeti society. We do find out what the yetis are doing with their jobs, how that affects the mountain and what they do to keep the rest of the world closed off. Without giving anything away, I'll admit that things go forward with little surprise. Had the final act gone more outside of the box, I may have phrased it more.

One thing that did surprise me however is that this movie is also a musical. Not just that, but the songs are actually not that bad. I guess this is why Zendaya was put in a large role. In fact, with most characters interesting, why couldn't they have given Channing Tatum a more in depth personality? Overall, this is a film that was definitely geared towards kids more then the adults. This isn't for me, but for kids that want a story that may be typical, but is at least made well.

I'll give this sven yeti snowprints out of five. While this film is certainly not for me, I can see a lot of families getting into this. If something like The House with a Clock in it's Walls proves too scary for kids, this may suffice as a proper substitute. Go explore and see if this suits your discovery.
3 out of 7 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
An error has occured. Please try again.

See also

Awards | FAQ | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews


Recently Viewed