IMDb > Jabba the Hutt (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Jabba the Hutt
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jabba the Hutt (Character)
from Star Wars: Episode VI - Return of the Jedi (1983)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
ALERT: All Character pages will be turned off on Dec 6th 2017.
Please see the IMDb GetSatisfaction Character announcement for details.

"The Yoda Chronicles" (2 episodes)
... aka "Lego Star Wars: The Yoda Chronicles" - International (English title) (imdb display title)
  1. Escape from the Jedi Temple (4 May 2014)  
  2. Race for the Holocrons (15 June 2014)  
"How It Should Have Ended" (1 episode)
... aka "H.I.S.H.E." - USA (promotional abbreviation)
  1. How Return of the Jedi Should Had Ended (25 January 2012)  
"Star Wars: The Clone Wars" (4 episodes)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars - Rise of the Bounty Hunters" - USA (second season title)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars - Secrets Revealed" - USA (third season title)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars: Battle Lines" - USA (fourth season title)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars: The Lost Missions" - USA (sixth season title)
  1. Sphere of Influence (1 October 2010)  
  2. Evil Plans (5 November 2010)  
  3. Hunt for Ziro (12 November 2010)  
  4. Eminence (18 January 2013)  
"Family Guy" (1 episode)
... aka "Padre de familia" - USA (Spanish title)
  1. He's Too Sexy for His Fat (27 June 2000)