IMDb > Captain Typho (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Captain Typho (Character)
from Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
ALERT: All Character pages will be turned off on Dec 6th 2017.
Please see the IMDb GetSatisfaction Character announcement for details.

"How It Should Have Ended" (1 episode)
... aka "H.I.S.H.E." - USA (promotional abbreviation)
  1. How Attack of the Clones Should Have Ended (24 November 2015)  
"Star Wars: The Clone Wars" (5 episodes)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars - Rise of the Bounty Hunters" - USA (second season title)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars - Secrets Revealed" - USA (third season title)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars: Battle Lines" - USA (fourth season title)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars: The Lost Missions" - USA (sixth season title)
  1. Mystery of a Thousand Moons (13 February 2009)  
  2. Blue Shadow Virus (13 February 2009)  
  3. Children of the Force (9 October 2009)  
  4. Assassin (22 October 2010)  
  5. The Rise of Clovis (22 February 2014)  
"Star Wars: Clone Wars" (3 episodes)
  1. Chapter 15 (1 April 2004)  
  2. Chapter 16 (2 April 2004)  
  3. Chapter 23 (23 March 2005)